top of page

Reading Order

Stallion Ridge Reading Order:

Tails from Stallion Ridge short story collection

Heartache & Hoofbeats

Claw Marks & Card Games

Suspects & Scales

Rocks & Railways

Mimics & Mayhem novella

Runes, Ruin & Redemption

Dates & Disasters short story

Fate & Fortune

Sunsets & Showdowns

Alphas & Allies (Stand alone) - can be read at any point.

Character List

RELIC Reading Order:

Smash & Grab

Sink or Swim

King & Queen

Lost in Amber

bottom of page